Election Information

 Congratulations to our newly elected Council!

Elected to the position of Chief Executive Officer (CEO) / Mayor :

Gary Rowntree

Elected to the position of Councillor for the 2017-2021 term:

Barry Crane

Jonathan Gordon

Lana Hamilton

Cindy Holladay

Garry Raab

John Waring

Thank you to all the candidates who ran in this year’s election.


Official Results


Please see the 2017 Municipal Election page for more information