Council Members

Town Council 2013-2017

Mayor Kelly Tuckkellyt@turnervalley.ca
Councillor Barry Cranebarryc@turnervalley.ca
Councillor Dona Fluterdfluter@turnervalley.ca
Councillor Lane Parklanep@turnervalley.ca
Councillor Gerald Pfeilgeraldp@turnervalley.ca
Councillor Sandy Rishaugsandyr@turnervalley.ca